Forum » GLAM Music Forum

Jagged Edge

(1 post)
  • Started 6 years ago by Retroman

  1. Retroman Retroman


    PostCount: 919

    Jagged Edge "Fuel For Your Soul" from 1990.

    Track List:

    Out In The Cold
    You Don't Love Me
    Hell Ain't A Long Way
    Smooth Operator
    Sweet Lorraine
    Fuel For Your Soul
    Law Of The Land
    Loving You Too Long
    All Thru The Night
    Money Talking
    Burnin' Up

    Jagged Edge Are:

    Matt Alfonzetti (Lead Vocals)
    Myke Gray (Guitar)
    Andy Robbins (Bass)
    Fabio Del Rio (Drums)

    Notes: Added "UK" to the name so not to clash with American act.

    Posted 6 years ago #  


You must log in to post.